Website Manager

Chatham Soccer League

Recreation, Academy, Challenge and Classic Level Soccer in Chatham County NC

President
Erik Berg
Email: president@chathamsoccerleague.org

Executive Director
Martin Slavin                                            
Email: director@chathamsoccerleague.org
   
Director of Recreation Coaching
Mike Fann
Email: mfann300@cccc.edu

Academy
Liz Arias
Email: earias@wcsr.com

Treasurer     
Elizabeth MacLachlan
Email: treasurer@chathamsoccerleague.org

Head Registrar
Christina Hardin
Email: registrar@chathamsoccerleague.org     

Director of Fields
Erik Berg
Email: erik.berg@dlssmfg.com

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Chatham Soccer League

Mail: P.O. BOX 875, Office: 274 Pittsboro Elementary School Rd (not for mail)
Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312


Phone : 919-205-9977
Email : info@chathamsoccerleague.org
Copyright © 2017 Chatham Soccer League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login