Website Manager

Chatham Soccer League

Staff Contact Information

Contact Information:

If you need to get in touch with someone quickly about anything regarding Chatham Soccer League, please contact our Executive Director, Martin Slavin. His contact information is director@chathamsoccerleague.org, or (919) 205-9977.

See below for staff contacts that serve in various areas of Chatham Soccer League:


League President

Erik Berg
Email: president@chathamsoccerleague.org

Executive Director, Director of Coaching
Martin Slavin                                            
Email: director@chathamsoccerleague.org
   
Director of Recreation Programs
Mike Fann
Email: mfann300@cccc.edu

Academy Soccer Program Director
Martin Slavin
Email: director@chathamsoccerleague.org

Treasurer     
Tom Koziara
Email: treasurer@chathamsoccerleague.org

Discipline and Appeals
Ed Grealey
Email:  disciplines@chathamsoccerleague.org 

Head Registrar
Christina Hardin
Email: registrar@chathamsoccerleague.org     

Director of Fields
Bill Pyle
Email: woodpylecreations@gmail.com


Mailing Address (correspondence and payments): PO Box 875 Pittsboro NC 27312

Office Address (call for appointment), and location of Board of Director meetings:
274 Pittsboro Elementary School Rd.
Pittsboro NC 27312