Website Manager

Chatham Soccer League

Recreation, Academy, Challenge and Classic Level Soccer in Chatham County NC

CSL Leadership

Meet Our Leadership

Chatham Soccer League exists to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.


Martin Slavin                                            

Executive Director

Phone: 304-376-3513
Email: director@chathamsoccerleague.org

Executive Director

About Martin Slavin:



 

Gary Thompson

President, Board of Directors

Phone: 919-444-4254
Email: president@chathamsoccerleague.org

President
Outreach/Marketing/Web Site

About Gary Thompson:

Youth I, Youth II, State Goalkeeper, State E Licenses  

  




   
 

Gina Bacheler

Secretary, Board of Directors

Phone: 919-622-4644
Email:gbacheler@chathamsoccerleague.org

Secretary
Parent


About Gina Bacheler:
 

Elizabeth MacLachlan

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Phone: 
Email:treasurer@chathamsoccerleague.org

Treasurer
Grants
Parent

About Elizabeth MacLachlan:

Frank Fitzgerald

Outgoing Director of Operations

Phone: 919-624-7935
Email: ffitzgerald@chathamsoccerleague.org

League Operations Director
Field Scheduling
Travel Coordinator
Long Term Development
Referee Assignor
Coach


About Frank Fitzgerald: Frank has spent 12 accomplished years with CSL making sure to help bring in the best coaches and best programs for young players. He has played soccer since he was able to walk, and he has always wanted to be involved in bringing soccer to the youth in his community. He is very excited to be able to be a part of the administration here at CSL, and he hopes to continue to bring great programs for the CSL teams!

Youth I, Youth II, State Goalkeeper, State E, State D, National D, National Youth Licenses, State ODP Staff


   

Erik Berg

Director of Fields

Phone: 919-619-7594
Email: erik.berg@dlssmfg.com

Director of Fields
Adult Pickup Soccer Liaison
Coach

About Erik Berg:
Youth I, Youth II, State Goalkeeper, State E, State D

Christina Hardin

Head Registrar

Phone: 
Email: registrar@chathamsoccerleague.org

Head Registrar
Travel Programs Registrar
Parent

About Christina Hardin:

   

Jennifer Beasley

CSL West Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 336-202-9342
Email: jbeasley@chathamsoccerleague.org

CSL West Outreach Coordinator
Coach

About Jennifer Beasley:

U.S. Soccer Federation E License
   

Ascary Arias

Academy Coach

Phone: 336-707-0255
Email: a.arias73@gmail.com

Academy Program
Coach
Parent

About Ascary Arias: Ascary (pronounced "a-scotty") has three children currently playing soccer on Chatham Soccer League teams. In his third year coaching for CSL, Ascary partners with Liz Arias to coach the Academy program and a Boys Classic team.

State Youth I, Youth II, US Soccer Federation License, E License 
   

Mike Fann

Director of Recreation Coaching

Phone:
Email: mfann300@cccc.edu

Director of Recreation Coaching
Coach

About Mike Fann:
   

Toby Turnbull


Phone:
Email:camp@chathamsoccerleague.org

Camp Director
Coach

About Toby Turnbull:
 

Liz Arias


Phone: 336-707-0275
Email: earias@wcsr.com

At Large Board Member
Academy Program
Discipline and Appeals
Coach
Parent

About Liz Arias: Liz has three children currently playing soccer on Chatham Soccer League teams. In her third year coaching for CSL, Liz partners with Ascary Arias to coach the Academy program and a Boys Classic team.

State Youth I, Youth II, US Soccer Federation License, E License 

   

Paul Cuadros


Phone: 919-545-2241
Email: pcuadros@chathamsoccerleague.org

At Large Board Member
Western Area (Siler City) Coordinator
Fund Raising
Discipline and Appeals


About Paul Cuadros: 


Al Devine


Phone: 919-542-2381
Email: aed64@embarqmail.com

At Large Board Member

About Al Devine:


 


Ola Ferm


Phone: 919-740-9465
Email: ola@jfermarchitects.com

At Large Board Member
U4 Program
CSL East Outreach
Coach

About Ola Ferm:

Ed Grealey


Phone: 919-454-5395
Email: edward.grealey@gmail.com

At Large Board Member
Coach

About Ed Grealey: With two children who have participated in Chatham Soccer League, Ed has several years coaching experience at all levels within CSL  - recreation, challenge and classic.

Youth I, Youth II and E License

   

Ryan Johnson


Phone: (919) 452-4315
Email: chapelhill.tca@gmail.com

At Large Board Member
Coach
Parent

About Ryan Johnson:

Bob Lynch


Phone: 919-883-7829
Email: blynch@chathamsoccerleague.org

At Large Board Memeber
Coach


About Bob Lynch:


Chip Millard


Phone: 919-357-6637
Email: cmillard@chathamsoccerleague.org

At Large Board Member
Outreach/Marketing/Web Site
Adult Pick Up League Coordinator
Coach
Parent

About Chip Millard:

U.S. Soccer Federation F License, E License

   
   

Keith Shea


Phone: 910-619-4979
Email: keithshea@mac.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Coach
Parent

About Keith Shea: Keith has coached youth soccer at the recreation level and has been an enthusiastic participant in adult rec leagues and pickup games for many years.  A Chatham Soccer League parent as well, he is excited to help CSL to meet the needs of our growing community.

NCYSA Youth I and II certificate
   

Brandin O'Neill


Phone: 919-349-8487
Email: boneill@websterfineart.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Scheduling
Parent

About Brandin O'Neill:

Brandin O'Neill


Phone: 919-349-8487
Email: boneill@websterfineart.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Scheduling
Parent

About Brandin O'Neill:

Brandin O'Neill


Phone: 919-349-8487
Email: boneill@websterfineart.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Scheduling
Parent

About Brandin O'Neill:

Keith Shea


Phone: 910-619-4979
Email: keithshea@mac.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Coach

About Keith Shea:

Keith Shea


Phone: 910-619-4979
Email: keithshea@mac.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Coach

About Keith Shea:

Keith Shea


Phone: 910-619-4979
Email: keithshea@mac.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Coach

About Keith Shea:

Keith Shea


Phone: 910-619-4979
Email: keithshea@mac.com

At Large Board Member
Recreation Program
Coach

About Keith Shea:

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Chatham Soccer League

Mail: P.O. BOX 875, Office: 274 Pittsboro Elementary School Rd (not for mail)
Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312


Phone : 919-205-9977
Email : info@chathamsoccerleague.org
Copyright © 2017 Chatham Soccer League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login